Divi's Laboratories

    DIVISLAB
    Pharma
    ₹9198.00
    price as of 15/9/2026, 6:27:56 pm

    Market cap ₹2.44 L Cr

    P/E
    83.62
    Day range
    ₹9,118.50 – ₹9,397.50
    52-week range
    ₹5,636.50 – ₹9,615.00
    Volume
    3.81 L
    Open
    ₹9,367.50
    Prev close
    ₹9,322.00

    Key metrics

    P/E (TTM)
    85.4
    EPS (TTM)
    ₹110.20
    ROE (FY26)
    16.2%
    ROCE (latest year)
    22%
    Dividend yield
    0.32%

    Charts & trends

    From company filings. Amounts in ₹ crore.

    Revenue 3Y CAGR
    +10.8%
    Profit 3Y CAGR
    +12.1%
    Revenue YoY (Jun 2026)
    +27.8%
    Profit YoY (Jun 2026)
    +65.5%
    Operating margin
    41.0%
    Net margin
    29.3%

    Revenue, profit & margin - quarterly

    Bars in ₹ crore (a loss shows red); line is operating margin

    Sep 2023Mar 2024Sep 2024Mar 2025Sep 2025Jun 20260 Cr800 Cr1.6K Cr2.4K Cr3.2K Cr0%15%30%45%60%
    • Revenue
    • Net profit
    • Operating margin

    Who owns the company

    Shareholding as of Jun 2026

    • Promoter
    • FII
    • DII
    • Public
    • Government

    Cash flows

    Where cash came from and went, by fiscal year (₹ crore)

    Mar 2017Mar 2018Mar 2019Mar 2020Mar 2021Mar 2022Mar 2023Mar 2024Mar 2025Mar 2026-3.0K Cr-1.5K Cr0 Cr1.5K Cr3.0K Cr
    • Operating
    • Investing
    • Financing
    • Free cash flow

    Return on equity

    Net profit over shareholders' equity, by fiscal year

    FY17FY18FY19FY20FY21FY22FY23FY24FY25FY260%8%16%24%32%15%

    Equity vs debt

    Shareholders' equity against borrowings (₹ crore); line is debt-to-equity

    Mar 2017Mar 2018Mar 2019Mar 2020Mar 2021Mar 2022Mar 2023Mar 2024Mar 2025Mar 20260 Cr4.5K Cr9.0K Cr13.5K Cr18.0K Cr0.0x0.0x0.0x0.0x0.0x
    • Equity
    • Debt
    • Debt / equity

    Financial statements

    ₹ Crore
    Quarterly results, oldest period first, figures in rupees crore
    Line itemSep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026
    Sales1,9091,8552,3032,1182,3382,3192,5852,4102,7152,6042,8313,080
    Expenses1,4301,3661,5721,4961,6221,5761,6991,6811,8271,7141,8971,825
    Operating Profit4794897316227167438867298888909341,255
    OPM %25%26%32%29%31%32%34%30%33%34%33%41%
    Other Income8695797910682861191451415564
    Interest102010138666
    Depreciation959595979999107112113118120133
    Profit before tax4694897136047227268647339127809631,180
    Tax %26%27%25%29%29%19%23%26%24%25%22%24%
    Net Profit348358538430510589662545689583751902
    EPS in Rs₹13.11₹13.49₹20.27₹16.20₹19.21₹22.19₹24.94₹20.53₹25.95₹21.96₹28.29₹33.98

    From company filings, updated 15 Sept 2026. Consolidated figures where the company reports them.Information only, not investment advice.

    Working-capital cycle

    Debtor Days103

    +15 days since Mar 2021

    Inventory Days346

    +17 days since Mar 2021

    Days Payable106

    -11 days since Mar 2021

    Cash Conversion Cycle343

    +43 days since Mar 2021

    Working Capital Days195

    +43 days since Mar 2021

    Strengths, risks & growth

    Incorporated in 1990, Divis Laboratories Ltd manufactures and exports API's, Intermediates and Nutraceutical ingredients [1]

    Strengths

    • Company is almost debt free.
    • Company has been maintaining a healthy dividend payout of 39.0%

    Risks

    • Stock is trading at 14.8 times its book value
    • The company has delivered a poor sales growth of 8.67% over past five years.

    Compounded Sales Growth

    10 Years
    +11%
    5 Years
    +9%
    3 Years
    +11%
    TTM
    +16%

    Compounded Profit Growth

    10 Years
    +9%
    5 Years
    +6%
    3 Years
    +13%
    TTM
    +29%

    Stock Price CAGR

    10 Years
    +21%
    5 Years
    +13%
    3 Years
    +35%
    1 Year
    +54%

    Return on Equity

    10 Years
    +18%
    5 Years
    +17%
    3 Years
    +15%
    Last Year
    +17%

    Strengths and risks are a machine-generated checklist, not advice; growth is compounded annually over each period.

    Shareholding pattern

    Percentage of shares held by each category at each quarter end
    HolderSept 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Change
    Promoter51.88%51.88%51.88%51.88%0.00 pp
    FII19.39%20.08%20.29%20.19%-0.10 pp
    DII19.68%19.18%19.13%19.29%+0.16 pp
    Government0.09%0.09%0.09%0.09%0.00 pp
    Public8.96%8.75%8.61%8.53%-0.08 pp

    Filed with NSE for Jun 2026: promoters 51.88%, public 48.12% · XBRL filing

    Analysts & fund holdings

    61%
    61% recommend buy
    23 analysts cover the stock
    Valuation vs Life Sciences Tools & Services
    P/E83.6 vs 46.4
    Sector P/B5.84
    Beta0.79

    Who holds the shares, quarter by quarter

    Mutual funds 13.87% (+0.45 pp)
    Mar 25
    Jun 25
    Sept 25
    Dec 25
    Mar 26
    Jun 26
    • Promoters51.9%
    • Foreign institutions20.2%
    • Mutual funds13.9%
    • Insurance4.5%
    • Other domestic institutions1.1%
    • Retail5.9%
    • Others2.6%
    Mutual funds holding the most
    Fund% of company% of fund3-month change
    SBI Large Cap Fund0.84%3.49%+1.06 pp
    SBI Aggressive Hybrid Fund0.79%2.03%+0.26 pp
    HDFC Flexi Cap Fund0.79%1.58%+0.47 pp
    SBI Focused Fund0.65%2.90%+0.71 pp
    Axis ELSS-Tax Saver Fund0.39%2.71%+0.64 pp

    Scorecard

    Performance
    Avg
    Valuation
    High
    Growth
    Low
    Profitability
    High
    Entry point
    Avg
    Red flags
    Low

    Analyst coverage, holdings and scorecard from market data; not a recommendation by Parasram India.

    Risk & trend

    From 248 daily sessions to 11 Sept 2026.

    Computed

    Risk

    Volatility (1Y)
    24.1%
    Downside volatility
    21.0%
    Worst 5% of days
    2.3%
    Average of that tail
    2.8%
    Max drawdown (1Y)
    15.4%
    Below its peak
    2.6%

    Against the market

    Beta vs Nifty 50
    0.62
    Correlation
    0.34
    Relative strength (3M)
    +43.0%
    ATR (14)
    2.1%

    Return

    Return 1M
    +9.7%
    Return 3M
    +41.1%
    Return 6M
    +46.3%
    Return 1Y
    vs 200-day average
    +36.2%

    Momentum

    RSI (14)
    63.6
    MACD histogram
    -18.80
    Stochastic %K
    73.8
    ADX (14)
    66.2
    +DI / −DI
    34.7 / 9.3
    Money flow index
    78.5

    Participation

    Delivery (20d avg)
    59.7%
    vs its 60-day baseline
    +2.1 pts
    Volume vs 20-day
    +0.4σ
    Close vs day's VWAP
    -0.3%
    52-week position
    93 / 100

    These describe what this stock's price has already done. They are not forecasts, signals or recommendations, and a dash means the figure was withheld for want of enough history rather than being zero.

    Financial quality

    From consolidated statements to 30 Jun 2026.

    Computed

    Computed from filed statements, not filed themselves. A dash means an input was absent, and the score counts only the criteria that could actually be tested.

    Corporate actions

    • dividend
      ₹30.00

      Dividend - Rs 30 Per Share

      24 Jul 2026
      ex-date
    • dividend
      ₹30.00

      Dividend - Rs 30 Per Share

      25 Jul 2025
      ex-date
    • dividend
      ₹30.00

      Dividend - Rs 30 Per Share

      2 Aug 2024
      ex-date
    • dividend
      ₹30.00

      Dividend - Rs 30 Per Share

      11 Aug 2023
      ex-date
    • dividend
      ₹30.00

      Dividend - Rs 30 Per Share

      11 Aug 2022
      ex-date
    • dividend
      ₹20.00

      Dividend - Rs 20 Per Share

      17 Aug 2021
      ex-date
    • other
      Not available — not reported in this filing

      Annual General Meeting

      4 Sept 2020
      ex-date
    • dividend
      ₹16.00

      Interim Dividend - Rs 16 Per Share

      25 Feb 2020
      ex-date
    • dividend
      ₹16.00

      Annual General Meeting/Dividend - Rs 16 Per Share

      14 Aug 2019
      ex-date
    • dividend
      ₹10.00

      Annual General Meeting/Dividend- Rs 10 Per Share

      31 Aug 2018
      ex-date
    • dividend
      ₹10.00

      Annual General Meeting/Dividend - Rs 10/- Per Share

      15 Sept 2017
      ex-date
    • other
      Not available — not reported in this filing

      Annnual General Meeting

      18 Aug 2016
      ex-date
    • dividend
      ₹10.00

      Interim Dividend - Rs 10/- Per Share (Purpose Revised)

      17 Mar 2016
      ex-date
    • bonus
      Not available — not reported in this filing

      Bonus 1:1

      23 Sept 2015
      ex-date
    • dividend
      ₹20.00

      Annual General Meeting/Dividend - Rs 20/- Per Share

      6 Aug 2015
      ex-date
    • dividend
      ₹20.00

      Annual General Meeting / Dividend - Rs 20/- Per Share

      31 Jul 2014
      ex-date
    • dividend
      ₹15.00

      Annual General Meeting/Dividend Rs 15/- Per Share

      25 Jul 2013
      ex-date
    • dividend
      ₹13.00

      Annual General Meeting/ Dividend Of Rs. 13 Per Share

      26 Jul 2012
      ex-date
    • dividend
      ₹10.00

      Annual General Meeting And Dividend Rs.10/- Per Share

      16 Jun 2011
      ex-date
    • dividend
      ₹6.00

      Annual General Meeting And Dividend Rs.6/- Per Share

      2 Jul 2010
      ex-date

    Insider trades

    Last 12 months, market trades
    Net selling ₹32.1 L
    2 buys · ₹95.1 L
    3 sells · ₹1.3 Cr
    Latest insider trades disclosed to NSE
    PersonTypeSharesValueDisclosed
    A. Lakshmi
    Immediate relative · Market Sale
    Sell500₹32.1 L31 Mar 2026
    Donepudi Sita
    Immediate relative · Gift
    Buy500₹32.1 L29 Dec 2025
    P. Rama Sekhar
    Employees/Designated Employees · Gift
    Sell500₹32.1 L29 Dec 2025
    L. Lakshmi
    Immediate relative · Gift
    Buy1,000₹62.9 L11 Dec 2025
    SUDHEER KUMAR LINGAMNENI
    Employees/Designated Employees · Gift
    Sell1,000₹62.9 L11 Dec 2025
    S. RAMA KRISHNA
    Employees/Designated Employees · Gift
    Sell2,500₹1.5 Cr11 Sept 2025
    S Krishna Sree
    Immediate relative · Gift
    Sell7,500₹4.5 Cr11 Sept 2025

    Disclosures filed with NSE under SEBI (Prohibition of Insider Trading) Regulations. Pledges and releases are not trades and are not counted above.

    Company announcements

    Filed with BSE (scrip 532488); the last 45 days. Documents open at bseindia.com.

    Documents

    Earnings calls

    Credit ratings

    Documents open at BSE or the rating agency that issued them.

    Sourced from the company's NSE XBRL filing dated 3 Feb 2025 (unaudited). View the source filing. Figures are as filed and are not investment advice.