Oracle Financial Services

    OFSS
    IT
    ₹11803.00
    price as of 15/9/2026, 6:28:07 pm

    Market cap ₹1.03 L Cr

    P/E
    30.13
    Day range
    ₹11,692.00 – ₹12,099.00
    52-week range
    ₹6,234.50 – ₹12,540.00
    Volume
    2.31 L
    Open
    ₹11,910.00
    Prev close
    ₹11,763.00

    Key metrics

    P/E (TTM)
    29.9
    EPS (TTM)
    ₹390.86
    ROE (FY26)
    32.6%
    ROCE (latest year)
    45%
    Dividend yield
    3.43%

    Charts & trends

    From company filings. Amounts in ₹ crore.

    Revenue 3Y CAGR
    +10.4%
    Profit 3Y CAGR
    +13.5%
    Revenue YoY (Jun 2026)
    +68.7%
    Profit YoY (Jun 2026)
    +120.6%
    Operating margin
    60.0%
    Net margin
    45.3%

    Revenue, profit & margin - quarterly

    Bars in ₹ crore (a loss shows red); line is operating margin

    Sep 2023Mar 2024Sep 2024Mar 2025Sep 2025Jun 20260 Cr800 Cr1.6K Cr2.4K Cr3.2K Cr0%15%30%45%60%
    • Revenue
    • Net profit
    • Operating margin

    Who owns the company

    Shareholding as of Jun 2026

    • Promoter
    • FII
    • Public
    • DII

    Cash flows

    Where cash came from and went, by fiscal year (₹ crore)

    Mar 2017Mar 2018Mar 2019Mar 2020Mar 2021Mar 2022Mar 2023Mar 2024Mar 2025Mar 2026-4.0K Cr-2.0K Cr0 Cr2.0K Cr4.0K Cr
    • Operating
    • Investing
    • Financing
    • Free cash flow

    Return on equity

    Net profit over shareholders' equity, by fiscal year

    FY17FY18FY19FY20FY21FY22FY23FY24FY25FY260%9%18%27%36%15%

    Equity vs debt

    Shareholders' equity against borrowings (₹ crore); line is debt-to-equity

    Mar 2017Mar 2018Mar 2019Mar 2020Mar 2021Mar 2022Mar 2023Mar 2024Mar 2025Mar 20260 Cr2.5K Cr5.0K Cr7.5K Cr10.0K Cr0.0x0.0x0.0x0.0x0.0x
    • Equity
    • Debt
    • Debt / equity

    Financial statements

    ₹ Crore
    Quarterly results, oldest period first, figures in rupees crore
    Line itemSep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026
    Sales1,4441,8241,6421,7411,6741,7151,7161,8521,7891,9662,0653,125
    Expenses8869559088949231,0019521,0061,0341,1461,0091,249
    Operating Profit5588687348477517147658467558201,0561,876
    OPM %39%48%45%49%45%42%45%46%42%42%51%60%
    Other Income6594824810570827266607178
    Interest891458-3-9-487-81
    Depreciation191918181817171816161515
    Profit before tax5969347858738297708399057978571,1201,939
    Tax %30%21%29%29%30%30%23%29%32%29%25%27%
    Net Profit4177415606175785416446425466108421,416
    EPS in Rs₹48.20₹85.51₹64.62₹71.12₹66.60₹62.35₹74.13₹73.87₹62.82₹70.06₹96.71₹162.57

    From company filings, updated 15 Sept 2026. Consolidated figures where the company reports them.Information only, not investment advice.

    Working-capital cycle

    Debtor Days64

    +5 days since Mar 2021

    Cash Conversion Cycle64

    +5 days since Mar 2021

    Working Capital Days37

    +1 days since Mar 2021

    Strengths, risks & growth

    Oracle Financial Services Software Ltd provides financial software, custom application development, consulting, IT infrastructure management, and outsourced business processing services to the financial services industry. The company was incorporated in 1989 and is based in Mumbai, India. Oracle Financial Services Software Limited is a subsidiary of Oracle Global (Mauritius) Limited. [1]

    Strengths

    • Company has reduced debt.
    • Company is almost debt free.
    • Stock is providing a good dividend yield of 3.40%.
    • Company is expected to give good quarter
    • Company has a good return on equity (ROE) track record: 3 Years ROE 30.3%
    • Company has been maintaining a healthy dividend payout of 107%

    Risks

    • Stock is trading at 13.1 times its book value
    • The company has delivered a poor sales growth of 9.01% over past five years.

    Compounded Sales Growth

    10 Years
    +6%
    5 Years
    +9%
    3 Years
    +10%
    TTM
    +29%

    Compounded Profit Growth

    10 Years
    +9%
    5 Years
    +8%
    3 Years
    +13%
    TTM
    +42%

    Stock Price CAGR

    10 Years
    +13%
    5 Years
    +20%
    3 Years
    +40%
    1 Year
    +31%

    Return on Equity

    10 Years
    +28%
    5 Years
    +29%
    3 Years
    +30%
    Last Year
    +33%

    Strengths and risks are a machine-generated checklist, not advice; growth is compounded annually over each period.

    Shareholding pattern

    Percentage of shares held by each category at each quarter end
    HolderSept 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Change
    Promoter72.53%72.46%72.44%72.41%-0.03 pp
    FII8.66%8.36%8.04%9.70%+1.66 pp
    DII8.45%8.82%9.12%8.79%-0.33 pp
    Government0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00 pp
    Public10.38%10.34%10.38%9.08%-1.30 pp

    Filed with NSE for Jun 2026: promoters 72.41%, public 27.59% · XBRL filing

    Analysts & fund holdings

    100%
    100% recommend buy
    2 analysts cover the stock
    Valuation vs Software
    P/E30.1 vs 22.5
    Sector P/B5.70
    Beta1.23

    Who holds the shares, quarter by quarter

    Mutual funds 5.42% (-0.11 pp)
    Mar 25
    Jun 25
    Sept 25
    Dec 25
    Mar 26
    Jun 26
    • Promoters72.4%
    • Foreign institutions9.7%
    • Mutual funds5.4%
    • Insurance0.6%
    • Other domestic institutions2.7%
    • Retail6.0%
    • Others3.1%
    Mutual funds holding the most
    Fund% of company% of fund3-month change
    Kotak Multi Cap Fund1.21%4.05%+1.11 pp
    Kotak Mid Cap Fund1.15%1.65%+0.06 pp
    HDFC Mid Cap Fund0.42%0.39%+0.03 pp
    Kotak Multi Asset Allocation Fund0.35%2.35%+1.55 pp
    Sundaram Large and Mid Cap Fund0.26%3.51%-0.71 pp

    Scorecard

    Performance
    Avg
    Valuation
    High
    Growth
    Low
    Profitability
    High
    Entry point
    Good
    Red flags
    Low

    Analyst coverage, holdings and scorecard from market data; not a recommendation by Parasram India.

    Risk & trend

    From 248 daily sessions to 11 Sept 2026.

    Computed

    Risk

    Volatility (1Y)
    32.0%
    Downside volatility
    28.9%
    Worst 5% of days
    2.7%
    Average of that tail
    3.9%
    Max drawdown (1Y)
    32.5%
    Below its peak
    6.2%

    Against the market

    Beta vs Nifty 50
    0.81
    Correlation
    0.33
    Relative strength (3M)
    +27.4%
    ATR (14)
    2.7%

    Return

    Return 1M
    +3.0%
    Return 3M
    +25.5%
    Return 6M
    +72.4%
    Return 1Y
    vs 200-day average
    +30.1%

    Momentum

    RSI (14)
    49.7
    MACD histogram
    -67.48
    Stochastic %K
    34.4
    ADX (14)
    11.2
    +DI / −DI
    20.5 / 20.2
    Money flow index
    67.1

    Participation

    Delivery (20d avg)
    44.1%
    vs its 60-day baseline
    +4.2 pts
    Volume vs 20-day
    +0.4σ
    Close vs day's VWAP
    +0.0%
    52-week position
    88 / 100

    These describe what this stock's price has already done. They are not forecasts, signals or recommendations, and a dash means the figure was withheld for want of enough history rather than being zero.

    Corporate actions

    • dividend
      ₹270.00

      Interim Dividend - Rs 270 Per Share

      7 May 2026
      ex-date
    • dividend
      ₹130.00

      Interim Dividend - Rs 130 Per Share

      3 Nov 2025
      ex-date
    • dividend
      ₹265.00

      Interim Dividend - Rs 265 Per Share

      8 May 2025
      ex-date
    • other
      Not available — not reported in this filing

      Annual General Meeting

      18 Jul 2024
      ex-date
    • dividend
      ₹240.00

      Interim Dividend - Rs 240 Per Share

      7 May 2024
      ex-date
    • other
      Not available — not reported in this filing

      Annual General Meeting

      20 Jul 2023
      ex-date
    • dividend
      ₹225.00

      Interim Dividend - Rs 225 Per Share

      9 May 2023
      ex-date
    • other
      Not available — not reported in this filing

      Annual General Meeting

      26 Jul 2022
      ex-date
    • dividend
      ₹190.00

      Interim Dividend - Rs 190 Per Share

      13 May 2022
      ex-date
    • other
      Not available — not reported in this filing

      Annual General Meeting

      27 Jul 2021
      ex-date
    • dividend
      ₹200.00

      Interim Dividend - Rs 200 Per Share

      17 May 2021
      ex-date
    • other
      Not available — not reported in this filing

      Annual General Meeting

      10 Aug 2020
      ex-date
    • dividend
      ₹180.00

      Interim Dividend -Rs 180 Per Share

      19 May 2020
      ex-date
    • other
      Not available — not reported in this filing

      Annual General Meeting

      31 Jul 2019
      ex-date
    • dividend
      ₹130.00

      Annual General Meeting/Dividend- Rs 130 Per Share

      6 Aug 2018
      ex-date
    • other
      Not available — not reported in this filing

      Annual General Meeting

      12 Sept 2017
      ex-date
    • dividend
      ₹170.00

      Interim Dividend Rs 170 Per Share

      19 Apr 2017
      ex-date
    • dividend
      ₹100.00

      Annual General Meeting/ Dividend -Rs 100/- Per Share

      30 Aug 2016
      ex-date
    • dividend
      ₹180.00

      Annual General Meeting/ Dividend - Rs 180/- Per Share

      3 Sept 2015
      ex-date
    • dividend
      ₹485.00

      Interim Dividend - Rs 485/- Per Share

      24 Sept 2014
      ex-date

    Company announcements

    Filed with BSE (scrip 532466); the last 45 days. Documents open at bseindia.com.

    Documents

    Documents open at BSE or the rating agency that issued them.

    Sourced from the company's NSE XBRL filing dated 16 Jan 2025 (unaudited). View the source filing. Figures are as filed and are not investment advice.