Radico Khaitan

    RADICO
    FMCG
    ₹4360.00
    price as of 15/9/2026, 6:28:16 pm

    Market cap ₹58,416 Cr

    P/E
    83.17
    Day range
    ₹4,298.80 – ₹4,431.00
    52-week range
    ₹2,500.00 – ₹4,747.00
    Volume
    2.42 L
    Open
    ₹4,370.10
    Prev close
    ₹4,368.10

    Key metrics

    P/E (TTM)
    84.5
    EPS (TTM)
    ₹52.52
    ROE (FY26)
    19.9%
    ROCE (latest year)
    24%
    Dividend yield
    0.20%

    Charts & trends

    From company filings. Amounts in ₹ crore.

    Revenue 3Y CAGR
    +24.4%
    Profit 3Y CAGR
    +40.0%
    Revenue YoY (Jun 2026)
    +11.8%
    Profit YoY (Jun 2026)
    +75.6%
    Operating margin
    21.0%
    Net margin
    13.7%

    Revenue, profit & margin - quarterly

    Bars in ₹ crore (a loss shows red); line is operating margin

    Sep 2023Mar 2024Sep 2024Mar 2025Sep 2025Jun 20260 Cr450 Cr900 Cr1.4K Cr1.8K Cr0%6%12%18%24%
    • Revenue
    • Net profit
    • Operating margin

    Who owns the company

    Shareholding as of Jun 2026

    • Promoter
    • DII
    • FII
    • Public

    Cash flows

    Where cash came from and went, by fiscal year (₹ crore)

    Mar 2017Mar 2018Mar 2019Mar 2020Mar 2021Mar 2022Mar 2023Mar 2024Mar 2025Mar 2026-800 Cr-400 Cr0 Cr400 Cr800 Cr
    • Operating
    • Investing
    • Financing
    • Free cash flow

    Return on equity

    Net profit over shareholders' equity, by fiscal year

    FY17FY18FY19FY20FY21FY22FY23FY24FY25FY260%5%10%15%20%15%

    Equity vs debt

    Shareholders' equity against borrowings (₹ crore); line is debt-to-equity

    Mar 2017Mar 2018Mar 2019Mar 2020Mar 2021Mar 2022Mar 2023Mar 2024Mar 2025Mar 20260 Cr850 Cr1.7K Cr2.5K Cr3.4K Cr0.0x0.2x0.4x0.6x0.8x
    • Equity
    • Debt
    • Debt / equity

    Financial statements

    ₹ Crore
    Quarterly results, oldest period first, figures in rupees crore
    Line itemSep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026
    Sales9251,1611,0791,1371,1161,2941,3041,5061,4941,5471,5041,684
    Expenses8041,0189599909551,1111,1271,2741,2561,2801,2191,335
    Operating Profit121143120147162183178232238267284349
    OPM %13%12%11%13%14%14%14%15%16%17%19%21%
    Other Income4622113-53-7109
    Interest121817161720221616161512
    Depreciation263232333636363637374241
    Profit before tax869974100110129123175187206237305
    Tax %25%24%27%25%27%26%25%25%25%25%24%25%
    Net Profit65755475819592131140155179230
    EPS in Rs₹4.85₹5.62₹4.03₹5.64₹6.03₹7.14₹6.88₹9.75₹10.42₹11.57₹13.40₹17.14

    From company filings, updated 15 Sept 2026. Consolidated figures where the company reports them.Information only, not investment advice.

    Working-capital cycle

    Debtor Days72

    -35 days since Mar 2021

    Inventory Days221

    -62 days since Mar 2021

    Days Payable117

    -34 days since Mar 2021

    Cash Conversion Cycle177

    -62 days since Mar 2021

    Working Capital Days71

    -33 days since Mar 2021

    Strengths, risks & growth

    Incorporated in the year 1943, Radico Khaitan is one of the most recognised IMFL (Indian Made Foreign Liquor) brands in India. [1] The company was initially known as Rampur Distillery Company and was focussed on distillation and bottling for branded players and canteen stores of armed forces. Later on in the year 1997, Radico Khaitan ventured into its own branded IMFL products and launched its first brand 8PM whisky which became its millionarie brand within a year of its launch. [2]

    Strengths

    • Company has reduced debt.

    Risks

    • Stock is trading at 17.6 times its book value

    Compounded Sales Growth

    10 Years
    +14%
    5 Years
    +21%
    3 Years
    +24%
    TTM
    +19%

    Compounded Profit Growth

    10 Years
    +23%
    5 Years
    +17%
    3 Years
    +41%
    TTM
    +76%

    Stock Price CAGR

    10 Years
    +45%
    5 Years
    +37%
    3 Years
    +53%
    1 Year
    +47%

    Return on Equity

    10 Years
    +14%
    5 Years
    +14%
    3 Years
    +15%
    Last Year
    +20%

    Strengths and risks are a machine-generated checklist, not advice; growth is compounded annually over each period.

    Shareholding pattern

    Percentage of shares held by each category at each quarter end
    HolderSept 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Change
    Promoter40.21%40.21%40.20%40.19%-0.01 pp
    FII18.00%19.82%17.63%18.20%+0.57 pp
    DII25.48%24.03%27.35%28.08%+0.73 pp
    Public16.31%15.96%14.82%13.51%-1.31 pp

    Filed with NSE for Jun 2026: promoters 40.19%, public 59.81% · XBRL filing

    Analysts & fund holdings

    91%
    91% recommend buy
    21 analysts cover the stock
    Valuation vs Beverages
    P/E83.2 vs 35.9
    Sector P/B7.51
    Beta1.02

    Who holds the shares, quarter by quarter

    Mutual funds 22.05% (+0.72 pp)
    Mar 25
    Jun 25
    Sept 25
    Dec 25
    Mar 26
    Jun 26
    • Promoters40.2%
    • Foreign institutions18.2%
    • Mutual funds22.1%
    • Insurance4.5%
    • Other domestic institutions1.6%
    • Retail8.2%
    • Others5.3%
    Mutual funds holding the most
    Fund% of company% of fund3-month change
    Kotak Multi Cap Fund1.20%2.44%-0.80 pp
    Nippon India Small Cap Fund1.03%0.78%-0.08 pp
    Axis Midcap Fund0.95%1.71%+0.39 pp
    Nippon India Growth Mid Cap Fund0.79%0.93%+0.06 pp
    HSBC Midcap Fund0.75%2.70%+0.41 pp

    Scorecard

    Performance
    Avg
    Valuation
    High
    Growth
    Avg
    Profitability
    High
    Entry point
    Good
    Red flags
    Low

    Analyst coverage, holdings and scorecard from market data; not a recommendation by Parasram India.

    Risk & trend

    From 248 daily sessions to 11 Sept 2026.

    Computed

    Risk

    Volatility (1Y)
    32.7%
    Downside volatility
    29.6%
    Worst 5% of days
    3.2%
    Average of that tail
    4.2%
    Max drawdown (1Y)
    24.7%
    Below its peak
    7.7%

    Against the market

    Beta vs Nifty 50
    0.74
    Correlation
    0.30
    Relative strength (3M)
    +23.5%
    ATR (14)
    2.2%

    Return

    Return 1M
    -6.6%
    Return 3M
    +21.6%
    Return 6M
    +58.1%
    Return 1Y
    vs 200-day average
    +26.6%

    Momentum

    RSI (14)
    41.7
    MACD histogram
    -37.53
    Stochastic %K
    1.8
    ADX (14)
    28.0
    +DI / −DI
    16.3 / 18.4
    Money flow index
    31.3

    Participation

    Delivery (20d avg)
    57.3%
    vs its 60-day baseline
    +3.6 pts
    Volume vs 20-day
    -1.3σ
    Close vs day's VWAP
    -0.3%
    52-week position
    83 / 100

    These describe what this stock's price has already done. They are not forecasts, signals or recommendations, and a dash means the figure was withheld for want of enough history rather than being zero.

    Corporate actions

    • dividend
      ₹9.00

      Dividend - Rs 9 Per Share

      24 Jul 2026
      ex-date
    • dividend
      ₹4.00

      Dividend - Rs 4 Per Share

      24 Jul 2025
      ex-date
    • dividend
      ₹3.00

      Annual General Meeting/Dividend - Rs 3 Per Share

      25 Jul 2024
      ex-date
    • dividend
      ₹3.00

      Annual General Meeting/Dividend - Rs 3 Per Share

      14 Sept 2023
      ex-date
    • dividend
      ₹3.00

      Annual General Meeting/Dividend - Rs 3 Per Share

      21 Sept 2022
      ex-date
    • dividend
      ₹2.40

      Annual General Meeting/Dividend - Rs 2.40 Per Share

      20 Sept 2021
      ex-date
    • dividend
      ₹2.00

      Annual General Meeting/Dividend - Rs 2 Per Share

      21 Aug 2020
      ex-date
    • dividend
      ₹1.20

      Annual General Meeting/Dividend - Rs 1.20 Per Sh

      19 Sept 2019
      ex-date
    • dividend
      Not available — not reported in this filing

      Annual General Meeting/Dividend- Re 1 Per Share

      24 Aug 2018
      ex-date
    • dividend
      Not available — not reported in this filing

      Annual General Meeting/Dividend - Re 0.80 Per Share

      21 Sept 2017
      ex-date
    • dividend
      Not available — not reported in this filing

      Annual General Meeting/ Dividend -Re 0.80/- Per Share

      4 Jul 2016
      ex-date
    • dividend
      Not available — not reported in this filing

      Annual General Meeting/ Dividend - Re 0.80/- Per Share

      23 Sept 2015
      ex-date
    • dividend
      Not available — not reported in this filing

      Annual General Meeting / Dividend - Re 0.80/- Per Share

      22 Sept 2014
      ex-date
    • dividend
      Not available — not reported in this filing

      Annual General Meeting / Dividend - Re 0.80/- Per Share

      20 Sept 2013
      ex-date
    • dividend
      Not available — not reported in this filing

      Annual General Meeting And Dividend Re.0.80 Per Share

      17 Sept 2012
      ex-date
    • dividend
      Not available — not reported in this filing

      Annual General Meeting/Dividend Re 0.70 Per Share

      30 Aug 2011
      ex-date
    • dividend
      Not available — not reported in this filing

      Annual General Meeting And Dividend Re.0.60 Per Share

      31 Aug 2010
      ex-date
    • other
      Not available — not reported in this filing

      Agm/Div-Rs.0.30 Per Share

      4 Sept 2009
      ex-date
    • dividend
      Not available — not reported in this filing

      Agm/Dividend - 25%

      19 Sept 2008
      ex-date
    • dividend
      Not available — not reported in this filing

      Agm/Dividend-25%

      17 Sept 2007
      ex-date

    Company announcements

    Company Update
    Announcement under Regulation 30 (LODR)-Analyst / Investor Meet - Intimation

    Intimation regarding Investor Meeting(s).

    Company Update
    Announcement under Regulation 30 (LODR)-Newspaper Publication

    Newspaper Publication - Public Notice regarding Loss of Share Certificate(s).

    Company Update
    Announcement under Regulation 30 (LODR)-Analyst / Investor Meet - Intimation

    Intimation regarding Investor Meeting.

    Company Update
    Announcement under Regulation 30 (LODR)-Analyst / Investor Meet - Intimation

    Intimation regarding Investor Meeting(s).

    Company Update
    Announcement under Regulation 30 (LODR)-Press Release / Media Release

    Press release dated August 20, 2026 titled "Magic Moments expands its category- defining Flavours of India portfolio with a bold new expression inspired by one of India's most loved beverages- ....

    Company Update
    Announcement under Regulation 30 (LODR)-Newspaper Publication

    Newspaper Advertisement - Re-opening of Special Window for transfer and dematerialization (demat) of the physical shares.

    Company Update
    Announcement under Regulation 30 (LODR)-Analyst / Investor Meet - Intimation

    Intimation regarding Investor(s) Meet.

    Company Update
    Intimation Regarding ESG Rating.

    CRISIL ESG Ratings & Analytics Limited, a SEBI registered ESG Rating Provider has assigned the Company an ESG rating score of '58'.

    Company Update
    Announcement under Regulation 30 (LODR)-Investor Presentation

    Investor Presentation titled "Taking India to the World".

    Company Update
    Re-Appointment Of Statutory Auditor

    Re-appointment of Statutory Auditor for the second term of 5 (five) consecutive years.

    AGM/EGMPrice-sensitive
    Shareholder Meeting / Postal Ballot-Scrutinizer's Report

    Voting Results and Consolidated Scrutinizer's Report for the 42nd Annual General Meeting.

    AGM/EGMPrice-sensitive
    Shareholder Meeting / Postal Ballot-Outcome of AGM

    Voting Results and Consolidated Scrutinizer's Report for the 42nd Annual General Meeting.

    AGM/EGMPrice-sensitive
    Summary Of Proceedings Of The 42Nd Annual General Meeting

    Summary of Proceedings of the 42nd Annual General Meeting held on Friday August 7, 2026.

    Company Update
    Announcement under Regulation 30 (LODR)-Analyst / Investor Meet - Intimation

    Intimation relating to Schedule of Investor(s) meet.

    Company Update
    Announcement under Regulation 30 (LODR)-Earnings Call Transcript

    Transcript of Earnings Conference Call held on July 29, 2026

    Filed with BSE (scrip 532497); the last 45 days. Documents open at bseindia.com.

    Documents

    Earnings calls

    Credit ratings

    Documents open at BSE or the rating agency that issued them.

    Sourced from the company's NSE XBRL filing dated 29 Jan 2025 (unaudited). View the source filing. Figures are as filed and are not investment advice.