Sagility

    SAGILITY
    Tech
    ₹45.60
    price as of 15/9/2026, 6:28:16 pm

    Market cap ₹21,347 Cr

    P/E
    21.51
    Day range
    ₹45.21 – ₹46.62
    52-week range
    ₹35.83 – ₹57.89
    Volume
    2.39 Cr
    Open
    ₹45.85
    Prev close
    ₹45.20

    Key metrics

    P/E (TTM)
    21.0
    EPS (TTM)
    ₹2.12
    ROE (FY26)
    10.3%
    ROCE (latest year)
    13%
    Dividend yield
    0.34%

    Charts & trends

    From company filings. Amounts in ₹ crore.

    Revenue 3Y CAGR
    +19.5%
    Profit 3Y CAGR
    +85.9%
    Revenue YoY (Jun 2026)
    +27.6%
    Profit YoY (Jun 2026)
    +45.6%
    Operating margin
    22.0%
    Net margin
    11.1%

    Revenue, profit & margin - quarterly

    Bars in ₹ crore (a loss shows red); line is operating margin

    Sep 2023Mar 2024Sep 2024Mar 2025Sep 2025Jun 20260 Cr550 Cr1.1K Cr1.6K Cr2.2K Cr0%7%14%21%28%
    • Revenue
    • Net profit
    • Operating margin

    Who owns the company

    Shareholding as of Jun 2026

    • Promoter
    • DII
    • Public
    • FII

    Cash flows

    Where cash came from and went, by fiscal year (₹ crore)

    Mar 2022Mar 2023Mar 2024Mar 2025Mar 2026-9.0K Cr-4.5K Cr0 Cr4.5K Cr9.0K Cr
    • Operating
    • Investing
    • Financing
    • Free cash flow

    Return on equity

    Net profit over shareholders' equity, by fiscal year

    FY23FY24FY25FY260%3%6%9%12%

    Equity vs debt

    Shareholders' equity against borrowings (₹ crore); line is debt-to-equity

    Mar 2022Mar 2023Mar 2024Mar 2025Mar 20260 Cr2.5K Cr5.0K Cr7.5K Cr10.0K Cr0.0x0.3x0.6x0.9x1.2x
    • Equity
    • Debt
    • Debt / equity

    Financial statements

    ₹ Crore
    Quarterly results, oldest period first, figures in rupees crore
    Line itemSep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026
    Sales1,0941,2601,2831,2231,3251,4531,5681,5391,6581,9712,0241,963
    Expenses8601,0009761,0291,0241,0611,1951,1931,2431,4601,5401,525
    Operating Profit234260307194301392373346415511485438
    OPM %21%21%24%16%23%27%24%22%25%26%24%22%
    Other Income2965241544101058-2425-1
    Interest484743373030302725252222
    Depreciation171176176110126116114118122124124128
    Profit before tax43449371160290239210327339363287
    Tax %19%-62%14%69%27%25%24%29%23%21%29%25%
    Net Profit35718022117217183149251268258217
    EPS in Rs₹0.18₹0.37₹0.19₹0.05₹0.25₹0.46₹0.39₹0.32₹0.54₹0.57₹0.55₹0.46

    From company filings, updated 15 Sept 2026. Consolidated figures where the company reports them.Information only, not investment advice.

    Working-capital cycle

    Debtor Days93

    -273 days since Mar 2022

    Cash Conversion Cycle93

    -273 days since Mar 2022

    Working Capital Days7

    -51 days since Mar 2022

    Strengths, risks & growth

    Incorporated in July 2021, Sagility India Limited (formerly Berkmeer India Pvt. Ltd) provides healthcare-focused technology-enabled solutions and services primarily to U.S.-based clients in the payer and provider segments. [1]

    Strengths

    • Company has reduced debt.

    Risks

    • Company has a low return on equity of 7.59% over last 3 years.

    Compounded Sales Growth

    10 Years
    5 Years
    3 Years
    +19%
    TTM
    +29%

    Compounded Profit Growth

    10 Years
    5 Years
    3 Years
    +86%
    TTM
    +54%

    Stock Price CAGR

    10 Years
    5 Years
    3 Years
    1 Year
    +2%

    Return on Equity

    10 Years
    5 Years
    +6%
    3 Years
    +8%
    Last Year
    +11%

    Strengths and risks are a machine-generated checklist, not advice; growth is compounded annually over each period.

    Shareholding pattern

    Percentage of shares held by each category at each quarter end
    HolderSept 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Change
    Promoter67.38%50.95%50.95%50.95%0.00 pp
    FII5.59%10.25%10.02%9.99%-0.03 pp
    DII14.87%21.36%22.28%21.42%-0.86 pp
    Public12.15%17.44%16.75%17.65%+0.90 pp

    Filed with NSE for Jun 2026: promoters 50.95%, public 49.05% · XBRL filing

    Analysts & fund holdings

    100%
    100% recommend buy
    11 analysts cover the stock
    Valuation vs Diversified Financial Services
    P/E21.5 vs 16.6
    Sector P/B2.14

    Who holds the shares, quarter by quarter

    Mutual funds 13.45% (-1.09 pp)
    Mar 25
    Jun 25
    Sept 25
    Dec 25
    Mar 26
    Jun 26
    • Promoters51.0%
    • Foreign institutions10.0%
    • Mutual funds13.4%
    • Insurance4.1%
    • Other domestic institutions3.9%
    • Retail8.6%
    • Others9.1%
    Mutual funds holding the most
    Fund% of company% of fund3-month change
    ICICI Pru Technology Fund1.73%2.57%+0.23 pp
    Canara Rob Small Cap Fund1.20%1.66%+0.20 pp
    Axis Small Cap Fund1.19%0.77%+0.14 pp
    ICICI Pru Innovation Fund1.11%2.80%+0.29 pp
    Kotak Small Cap Fund1.08%1.11%+0.13 pp

    Scorecard

    Performance
    Low
    Valuation
    High
    Growth
    Avg
    Profitability
    High
    Entry point
    Good
    Red flags
    Avg

    Analyst coverage, holdings and scorecard from market data; not a recommendation by Parasram India.

    Risk & trend

    From 248 daily sessions to 11 Sept 2026.

    Computed

    Risk

    Volatility (1Y)
    35.1%
    Downside volatility
    33.4%
    Worst 5% of days
    3.8%
    Average of that tail
    4.9%
    Max drawdown (1Y)
    33.4%
    Below its peak
    17.2%

    Against the market

    Beta vs Nifty 50
    1.03
    Correlation
    0.39
    Relative strength (3M)
    +14.9%
    ATR (14)
    2.8%

    Return

    Return 1M
    +6.0%
    Return 3M
    +13.0%
    Return 6M
    +15.8%
    Return 1Y
    vs 200-day average
    +1.8%

    Momentum

    RSI (14)
    54.3
    MACD histogram
    -0.14
    Stochastic %K
    51.3
    ADX (14)
    27.1
    +DI / −DI
    18.6 / 21.0
    Money flow index
    76.6

    Participation

    Delivery (20d avg)
    44.6%
    vs its 60-day baseline
    +0.3 pts
    Volume vs 20-day
    +0.0σ
    Close vs day's VWAP
    +1.2%
    52-week position
    49 / 100

    These describe what this stock's price has already done. They are not forecasts, signals or recommendations, and a dash means the figure was withheld for want of enough history rather than being zero.

    Corporate actions

    • dividend
      Not available — not reported in this filing

      Dividend - Re 0.10 Per Share

      7 Aug 2026
      ex-date
    • dividend
      Not available — not reported in this filing

      Interim Dividend - Re 0.05 Per Share

      12 Nov 2025
      ex-date

    Company announcements

    Company Update
    Intimation Of Re-Appointment Of Mr. Hari Gopalakrishnan (DIN: 03289463) Retiring By Rotation At The 5Th Annual General Meeting

    Re-appointment of Mr. Hari Gopalakrishnan (DIN: 03289463) retiring by rotation at the 5th Annual General Meeting

    AGM/EGMPrice-sensitive
    Shareholder Meeting / Postal Ballot-Scrutinizer's Report

    Voting Results and Scrutinizer's Report of 5th Annual General Meeting

    AGM/EGMPrice-sensitive
    Shareholder Meeting / Postal Ballot-Outcome of AGM

    Proceedings of the 5th Annual General Meeting of the Company held on August 20, 2026

    AGM/EGMPrice-sensitive
    Shareholder Meeting / Postal Ballot-Outcome of AGM

    Proceedings of the 5th Annual General Meeting of the Company held on 20th August 2026

    Company Update
    Announcement under Regulation 30 (LODR)-Analyst / Investor Meet - Intimation

    Intimation of investor meet pursuant to Regulation 30 read with Part A of Schedule III of the SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015

    Company Update
    Compliance Under Regulation 30 Of The SEBI (Listing Obligations And Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015

    Letter to shareholders on Annual Report FY2025-26

    Company Update
    Announcement under Regulation 30 (LODR)-Newspaper Publication

    Newspaper publication pursuant to Regulation 30 of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015

    Company Update
    Announcement under Regulation 30 (LODR)-Earnings Call Transcript

    Transcript of Earnings Call held on July 21, 2026

    Filed with BSE (scrip 544282); the last 45 days. Documents open at bseindia.com.

    Documents

    Credit ratings

    Documents open at BSE or the rating agency that issued them.

    Sourced from the company's NSE XBRL filing dated 6 Feb 2025 (unaudited). View the source filing. Figures are as filed and are not investment advice.